Services & Supplies

Each of these products or services are used, approved and recommended by our members. When contacting please use our referral name, and/or URL to receive the best pricing/discounts available to our membership group.

SERVICES

BUYING OFFICES
Billye Little - Dallas 214-325-4855
Fashion and Beyond - New York 212-706-7301
Fashion Express - New York 212-244-1409
Value Buying Service  - New York - 646-512-5183

EARRING CARDS
First Card Company -   www.firstcardco.com -  401-334-6965

EMAIL/MEDIA SERVICES
Constant Contact   -  www.constantcontact.com/index.jsp?pn=fashionadvantage
      (Our special URL for special discount pricing)

GIFT CARDS/MEMBERSHIP CARDS
Plastic Resourcewww.printingplastic.com/fashion%20advantage

              (Our own special URL link for your recognition and discount pricing)
If any problem, call Gretchen Butler Direct: 651-262-5381

GIFT WRAP & PACKAGING
Nashville Wraps  -  www.nashvillewraps.com   -  800-547-9727 (Joni)

Roman Packaging, LLC - www.romanpackaging.com - 407-832-7356    

HANGERS & SUPPLIES
Robert Ham -   www.fireflysolutions.com  -   800-334-6975

JEWELRY CARDS/TAGS
Zazzle Cards -   www.zazzlecards.com -  888-892-9953

LOYALTY PROGRAMS

Royalty Rewards  -  www.mysimplething.com/tjreid
Our own special URL for recognition and discount pricing)
GREAT PROGRAM for full customer reward service***

MARKETING

Boutique Window  -  www.boutiquewindow.com  -  913-378-1894

POS SYSTEMS
Eureka Payments - 888-8949-2766

PROMOTIONAL POSTCARDS
Miss P Design - www.misspdesign.com   -   919-815-2275 (Patti)

OPEN TO BUY SOFTWARE
O-T-B SYSTEMS   -  www.myotbplan.com -  844-682-7526 (Mort)
(Least expensive program of it’s kind & supported)

G.O.B. & LIQUIDATION
Power Retailing   -  www.powerretailing.com -  480-460-1980 (Bob)

WEB DESIGN
Platinum Moon Graphics   -  www.pltmoon.com (Teresa)

 

Recommended Retail Consultants:

Matt Hudson – www.ricksegel.com – 817-681-7000

Rita/Milton – The Waldoff Group – 501-680-6929

Bob Phibbs – www.retaildoc.com - 562-260-2266

Bob Negen – www.WhizBangTraining.com – 616-842-4237

The Retail Owner’s Institute - www.RetailOwner.com -  800-499-7531

Margie Johnson – Shop Talk -  757-491-1411

Daniel Elkins - 573-335-3314  - danelkins@danielleboutique.net

Vicki Adrian - 620-543-6488  - www.remarkableretailer.com

 

thank you 02 2009
12dayschristmas
368WitchsNightw
369EarlyBirdw
383MoreBellsw
birthday card 2010

bags
nash
FA_MemberCard_sm

Comments are closed