Vendor Partners

Apparel

Alison Sheri - www.alisonsheri.com - 877-382-7677

APT Designswww.aptapparels.com  - 678-771-5863

Berek - www.bereksweaters.com - 917-351-1200

Buur Fashionswww.buurfashions.com- 855-525-2131

Cartise International - www.cartise.ca - 514-383-3499

Clara S - www.clarasunwoo.com - 212-564-0736

Clotheshead - www.clotheshead.com - 877-905-2400

Elena Wangwww.elenawangcollection.com - 877-382-7677

French Dressing Jeans -  www.fdj.ca - 800-297-7111

Habitat  - www.habitatclothes.com - 781-440-9919   

INSIGHTwww.insightnewyork.com   212-221-3531

Ivy and Lacewww.ivyandlace.com - 888-383-1984

J - www.jcanada.ca - 888-428-9276

Janska, LLCwww.janska.com  - 719-634-2618 

Krista Lee - www.marthafostergroup.com - 800-723-3250

Lauren Vidal - www.liorparis.com - 866-261-6171

Libra - www.libracanada.ca - 1-888-428-9276

LIORwww.liorparis.com   305-266-7677

Lisette L - www.lisette-l.com - 866-385-5888

Liverpool Jeansliverpooljeans.com   323-837-9800

Lola Jeans  -  www.lola-jeans.com - 1-888-954-8552   

Martha Foster Showroom – www.marthafostergroup.com  - 800-723-3250

Modes Crystal Designswww.modescrystalfashions.com  - 514-384-9934

Michael Tyler Collections   www.michaeltylercollections.com  - 514-387-1117

Ming Wang - www.mingwangknits.com - 212-852-4885

Multiples - www.multiplesclothingcompany.com - 800-899-9980

Nomadic Traders  - www.nomadictraders.com - 510-525-5854

Orlywww.ollectionsofCanada.com - 514-858-1717

Parkhurstwww.parkhurst.ca - 800-268-0456

Pine Apparel -  www.pineapparel.com - 800-733-2132

Raffinalla - www.raffinalla.com  – 514-327-4477

Rahrow - www.ShanaK.ecrater.com - 213-744-1908

Ravel - www.ravelusa.com - 866-RAVELUSA

Ruby B Collectionwww.silkthreads.com - 972-432-9599

Samuel Dong - www.samueldong.com - 212-268-6048

Shana Kwww.ShanaK.ecrater.com - 213-744-1908

Sharon Young - www.sharonyoung.inc - 800-899-9980

Silk Threads - www.silkthreads.com - 972-432-9599

Slimsations  -  www.slimsation.com - 214-349-1891

Sympli - www.symplithebest.com - 888-988-9885

Toofan/Weavz  - www.toofan.com - 201-867-7007     

Tribal - www.tribal-inc.com - 514-322-5337

Tricotto  - www.tricotto.com -  514-384-8456   

Tru Luxe - www.truluxejeans.com  - 800-899-9980

UP Pantswww.uppantsmontreal.com -  888-355-5657

Yushi Moda, Inc.     323-521-1871

Zimmerwww.pbjsport.com 837-428-1057

Accessories

Alisha dwww.alishad.com - 866-261-6171

Brighton  - www.brighton.com - 800-235-8748

Clarita Accessories  - www.claritabags.com  - 404-577-6561

Designs by O.C - www.designsbyoc.com -   831-663-4961

Excessorize With Marilyn  - www.excessorizewithmarilyn.com  -  214-905-1990

Janska, LLC   -  www.janska.com   719-634-2618

Klare’s Originals  -  281-224-6000

Myka Designs, Inc.   www.mykadesigns.com  -   604-324-0020

Pursecasewww.pursecase.com  - 770-933-8666

Pine Apparel -  www.pineapparel.com - 800-733-2132

Sleevey Wonders  - www.sleeveywonders.com -  909-860-7615   

Tim Philbinwww.timphilbin.com - 866-692-1909

Treskawww.treska.com 817-535-8300

Wendy Babchin –  770-933-8666

Shapewear

Rago Foundations, LLC  - www.ragoshapewear.com -  718-728-8636

Shapeez -  www.shapeeze.com  - 877-360-8426

Vendors interested in partnering with Fashion Advantage, please contact T.J. at 985-748-8615 or tj@tjreid.com

246Girl

GirlwithClothes

GirlwithBags2

353A_PinkDress

250shoppingGirl

DivaWithHorn - Copy - Copy - Copy - Copy
FashionGirl

ChevronGirl2

 

artwork courtesy
Miss P Design 

Comments are closed